You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone after console games XB1 mainly? codes or physical copies taking requests in the comments :)

in #gamersunited6 years ago

Well, I play:

  • Disgaea (want to reach certain high level before I drop this)
  • Azure Striker Gunvolt (I really want to %100 this game but I'm about to give up,)
  • Higurashi (currently at ch.2)
  • Half-Life 1 (just so I can play HL2 knowing the full story, older games were really hard to beat and/or control.)

Whenever I play these days I choose one of the above, but I'm not playing as much so:

My latest play was Yu-Gi-Oh duel links, I just leave it open and work on Raspberry Pi. Pressing push "auto-duel" every 10 minutes or so and closing the game when all "auto-duel" attempts run out (they recharge.) The only reason I open it is because I want to spend time not playing but I want to have better cards when I really want to play it... Haha ^-^'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66