You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professional streaming gamers on twitch.tv - Part 3: What does it take to be an excellent gamer?

in #gamers6 years ago

This makes a lot of sense to me. Those gamers are talented and I guess I just never thought about professional gamers in the way I think of other professional athletes. Of course every gamer wouldn't be great at all games, just like an incredible track athlete wouldn't be great at all track events. They all have their specific talents and strengths. I guess when you put it that way, it makes a ton of sense!

Personally I don't play video games because...well... I am terrible haha but I know that gamers are gaining recognition and professional gamers are here to stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84