You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce YOURSELF To GamerPool!

in #gamerpool7 years ago

I've been a gamer since I was 7. I used to set up D&D dungeons for myself; couldn't get any friends interested lol. After that it was Everquest, Runescape, Socom, super smash bros, the whole shebang! Borderlands 2 was my drug of choice by the time I got to law school. Then I built my PC...

For the most part, I'll play any game that is teamwork oriented but I'm pretty biased towards tactical team shooters and real time strategy war games (like Wargame or Total War) I'm an experienced squad leader for games like Arma, Project Reality, and Squad. Otherwise I just like to have fun and make folks laugh every now and then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50