You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Adventure - Google Play App Review

in #gamereview5 years ago

Hi @shad0fx, I'm on a mission to find under-rewarded authors like yourself. I can see you currently have a reward of $0.01 for this detailed review which is kind of sickening.

I will try and get you some attention, but please heed my words.

If you are writing gaming articles (such as this one), use these tags as well as the ones you already are: #battle #steemace. You can can also use #palnet #neoxian #marlians.

You may need to use busy.org or steempeak to post as Steemit only allows 5 tags.

These all link into https://steem-engine.com where you can gain additional rewards and tokens as well as STEEM.

I see you are following only 3 other people. Go out there and interact with others, and you will get followers and more interaction on your posts.

I have written this personally and am not looking for gains, other than to highlight to my followers that we need to see and notice better content.

I want the platform to grow and succeed and will be looking to find content like yours on a daily basis.

Sort:  

good work man

We tend to see the intro posts and then they get left behind. I have a method of finding them, which I will reveal.

It's not anything special but I think it's good to find some of these people, and try and give them some advice... its a highly complex thing.. this we use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51