I Never Made It Out Of The Graveyard

in #gamer6 years ago

YT Background.jpg
The Year was 1987. A little black kid (yours truly) was in the battle of his life to save her. Zelda. I tried everything to save the broad. Even threw on some LL Cool J in the background hoping it would help me "stay fresh" and faster than those fucking bug looking things. After fighting tooth and nail,(not to mention that bitch fairy ran off leaving me beeping) I made it to the graveyard....where I would meet my timely demise. Had 4 pieces of the Triforce, not to mention LL said HIS mama said knock em out, I thought I was too cool for school. Then it happened.loz-1.gif
I died. My dream girl was lost . Forever. Shes the 2rd princess I couldn't save. :( ![1st.jpg]
NOT SAVED #1 : Princess Toadstool
()

I'm 38 now. Pretty sure by now both princesses are old and have kids and shit, with 9 to 5's . So ALL NINTENDO KIDS OF OLD RAISE YOUR CUP !! A TOAST, to the ones who got away, and the 1st loves we cold never jump high enough for (damn bridges). -strace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70