PlayStation 1 # My top 5 video games

in #gamer5 years ago (edited)

I am happy to share this post with you today, although do not believe it and although it does not seem (if it seems) I am a lover of video games, although in some I am very good in others I am very bad, actually practice makes the teacher, well we started.

Today I want to share with you my top 5 of the best video games of PlayStation 1, since playstation games are my favorites.

1- Soccer 98

It was originally released by Konami for Nintendo 64 but it did not take long to appear on the PlayStation 1 consoles, its playability was very good and there is no doubt that football lovers did not stop playing it at every opportunity presented, a very good option to play it with Your friends, i am a sports lover is one of the best sports games.

1973 - International Superstar Soccer Pro '98 (USA) (En,Fr,De,Es,It) - International Superstar Soccer Pro '98 - 7 - Soccer - 11-08-1998.jpg

2- Crash bandicoot 2

It was the first PlayStation pet game and one of the best that I played so to speak Nintendo had Mario with his coins and Sega had Sonic had rings and that's where the idea of ​​making a game for the PlayStation where Crash started started with apples, a very complete game with some levels a bit difficult but that were not impossible.

crash.jpg

3- G-t

For me it is the best car game of all time very, very complete, since I started playing it I got caught and since then I spent hours playing great tourism.

36973-Gran_Turismo_[NTSC-U]-4.jpg

4- Silent hill

For fans of horror games there is no doubt that silent hill was the best game of this genre on PlayStation 1, submerged in a ghost town where we could find from dogs with the face split in two to demonized children stalking us, in addition to the white mist that covered the streets of silent hill towards the game was more dark.

silent.jpg

5-Teeken 3

Undoubtedly it was the game of fight of the moment in the consoles of PlayStation 1 that undoubtedly they led the mortal kombat and Street fighter, being like this tekken 3 a great game of fights, that offered us the consoles of PlayStation 1 .

la que va.jpg

Note that this is my top 5, each person have different tastes but can not deny that these were very good games, I would like to make some honorable mentions to some games that did not enter this top 5 but are also very good.

-Resident evilt
-Alone in the dark
-Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4
-Final fantasy
-Pepsiman
-Rayman

  • Among other games that were very good but only select my best 5.

Leave me in the comments your top 5 video games on PlayStation 1



Follow me on my social networks


twlogo.png facebook.jpg instagram-logo-gif-9.jpg

----****----****----****----****----


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://erick777.000webhostapp.com/2019/02/playstation-1-my-top-5-video-games

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by erick777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69