Obduction game play 2018 Part 5

in #gameplay6 years ago


Obduction is an adventure video game developed by Cyan Worlds. Obduction is considered a spiritual successor to Cyan's previous adventure games, Myst and Riven.[1] In the game, the player finds their character transported to strange alien worlds but with human elements within the settings. The player must explore and solve puzzles to figure out how to return home. Part 5. I did in fact say Oblivion instead of Obduction, but I don't think it took anything away from the joke. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like your intro/outro holodeck thing. Very neat thing dude! good video!

What can I say, I've always wanted to be on a holodeck! Just me letting my inner kid come out and play :) Thanks so much!

np man, Letting your inner kid out is great. I definitely think a green screen is on my list of purchases to improve my content creation as it opens up so many neat options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57