Dota 2 Free Steam Game Review (Just like League of Legends)

in #gameplay8 years ago

Dota 2 Gameplay Footage and Review

This game is essentially League of Legends on the Steam platform. This game is available for Linux/SteamOS and Windows. I've played through a few rounds and I actually prefer the graphics more than I do L.O.L. The game seems to be more in depth too slightly. There where around 800,000 players online when I played today. Difficulty is around the same as L.O.L. always a good battle till the end full of action and has you constantly on the edge of your seat.



I just showed the beginning and the end of my battle. It is a fun game for sure will keep you busy for almost a straight hour if not longer. I choose to show free games because I enjoy not paying for a game. What is better than free.

If you have played this game or try it out after you see this feel free to comment below and let me know how you liked it. I will be bringing more reviews mostly from Steam, Android, and playdeb.net( site for downloading debian based games). So follow if you choose and want to see more game reviews and latest releases in your newsfeed.

Full Res Screenshot




https://steemit.com/@spbesner

Feel free to email me at [email protected]

Visit http://seanbobs.strangled.net/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65