My first post in Steemit - Mi primer Post en Steemit - Spotlight de Lucio Heroes of the storm LATINO

in #gameplay6 years ago (edited)

Greatings, my brothers! This is my first post. I am new in Steemit. I am a small youtuber, musician and amateur broadcaster with big dreams and aspirations. I will be sharing content of things that I like to do, among them, gameplays, locution and many other things!

Buenas, buenas mis brothers!! este es mi primer post, soy nuevo en Steemit, soy un pequeño youtuber, músico y locutor aficionado con grandes sueños y aspiraciones, estaré compartiendo contenido de cosas que me gustan hacer, entre ellas, gameplays, locución y muchas cosas más!


awesome 3.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!!! You do it great. Congrats!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33