Winning a Match with Reinhardt in Overwatch!

in #gameplay5 years ago


<div class=""text-justify>

Today I decided to play a little Overwatch and I was able to win some matches. I tried to play with the new hero called Baptiste, but I could not do much. I think that it's very slow and his skills are hard to master, maybe that's because I play Lúcio and you get anywhere pretty fast hehe!

On this match, I decided to play as Reinhardt, my favorite tank. I filled a team at the beginning of the match and as always I threw myself into the thing head on and managed to get some kills. When I do this I also die a lot so it's not recommended on more serious games. I managed to get some pretty good kills and we won the battle after some struggling. They were not able to push the payload to the first checkpoint!

I liked one play in particular where I killed the enemy Rein. This play was at the minute 1:30, he tried to pin me but failed and then I pinned him. I am playing on Xbox one and on this account I am only level 26, on PC I'm almost level 600. My Gamertag is EddieSpino the same as my main Steem account (@eddiespino). Here is the video I hope that you enjoy it. I'm not a pro but I have fun and that is what's important.

Sort:  

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82