c0ff33 Plays Star Wars Battlefront 2 Fondor Shipyard

in #gameplay6 years ago

StarWars1.png

Just like the first version, Star Wars Battlefront 2 has a flying game mode where you can pilot imperial or rebel ships on various missions to protect points and take out the enemy. Just like the first version game mode I am terrible at playing this!

StarWars2.png

The graphics are stunning, and the actual flight mechanics work really well - navigating my ship around is no problem. The difficulty is hitting anything - and more often I spend so much time concentrating on what I am trying to target someone swoops in from behind and takes me out.

StarWars3.png

And of course it never helps when I use the gung ho attitude of, say trying to take on the Millennium Falcon on my own - because of course that's going to work out well...

starwars4.png

When your tie fighter starts spitting flames out of the back - it doesn't mean you just hit turbo mode - just that you are about to go Kaboom!

starwars5.png

At least the scenery is nice when your ship respawns, I get to enjoy this scenery alot.

starwars6.png

One nice addition in the new game mode is the ability to fly through and inside some of the larger command ships - make it a bit more exciting and handy for shaking off pesky rebels.

starwars7.png

And the Imperial Star Destroyer gets taken down. You can see the full video of my gameplay below - I should have filed it under comedy

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team https://steemit.com/steemit/@guidesteemit/guidesteemit-voting-bot-for-1-month-join-our-channel-you-will-get-more-information

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

Nice post my friend @c0ff33a

Thanks for taking a look and leaving a comment :-)

Nice bit of gameplay, I particularly admire how you went to the effort of demonstrating all the different ways Tie Fighters can explode!

Thanks for taking the time to look and comment, I spent many years perfecting the talent of breaking things!

Man, it's really like watching a movie...haha.

Cool Post @coff33a......Upvoted!

I'm Josh, new to Steemit, but loving it....almost 300 organic followers, but I only have very few post, trying to add value to Steemit and help people from all over in my own little way...haha :D

Peace ✌, Hope 🙏, & Love 💖!

I've not played this one either but I can see the graphics are stunning. :D

Thanks Debra, I'm enjoying the new Star Wars game when I can - which is not very often with everything else I have to do. For a sneaky teaser my gaming PC ran first boot - so I managed to plug everything in correctly and not miss any of the far too many cables to connect to the motherboard!

I'm so glad to hear that!! :D I am awaiting my new RAM, it should be here by weeks end. It's always so exciting to build a PC and see your creation work.

Excellent post my dear friend @c0ff33a!

Thank you for always taking the time to comment on my posts @maruharraca - I'm behind on yours again but will catch up soon!

Good day and good publication my friend

Thank you for taking the time to look at my post and comment :-)

Welcome my friend

thanks for sharing this best publication @c0ff33a

You got a 54.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by c0ff33a from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 4.26 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @c0ff33a. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90