You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We want the "Pay with Steem/SBD" Button

in #gameonsteem4 years ago

The pay button is a great idea!
Until that happens you could use a link to a payment option with a picture link.
It is not as good but would still be useful I think.
Can’t wait to see those cards. Are they going to be real( able to touch) or online items like Splinterlands cards?

Sort:  

Thanks @Mickvir. I use de picture link method to sell the printable illustrations of the cards from steemit to my web site. But I only accept dollars in my site. I tried to use a steem payment method in my web but there was complicated. That is the reason I think this button could be a great helped.

About your other question, the cards are available only in digital format at the moment, but something is coming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77