You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I challenge the frot!

in #gameon5 years ago

I'm up for it! 5000 is a lot though - even at my peak, all four of my accounts added together were still just under 10 000 SP. Maybe we should make 1000? (and you have a 100 SP lead on me too!)

After my big clear out I took this account down to 100 - but I'm not exactly going to be working hard at it, and at say 0.5 payout per post that would take 9800 posts!

Have you ever restored a Suzuki RE5? - I bet those are as rare as hen's teeth

Sort:  

No, restored a gt 750 twice, still got one somewhere, I keep misplacing them in barns though.

Go on then, make it 2500 sp you lightweight, and I will make it even by loaning you half my sp to make it even, later today :-)

Cool 2500 it is then!

I know my days of $50 posts are long gone - but one of my posts is now up over $6 - I never expected any of them to go over $1 so maybe 2500 is possible - thanks for the loan - we can start from the same point - I think you will smash me anyway :)

The things that make RE5's rare - they were death traps so they mostly got written off and the engines were a nightmare so the remaining ones broke down - probably make them a bad restoration prospect.

How on earth do you lose a GT750?

67 steem delegated. I think you will win, and the gt is under other crap, and do not like it much lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35