Game Of Thrones Highlighted My Weekend

in #gameofthrones5 years ago

I had a great weekend which included a 6-hour drive from L.A. to Pittsburg, CA where my family attended a birthday party, Sunday morning mass to mark Jesus' resurrection then later some Easter party traditions. All these and we were able to drive back to L.A. just in time for, yes, Game Of Thrones episode 2 - A Knight Of The Seven.

I am not a fan of spoilers so I wont give details of course but last night's GOT episode, is for me, the best of all.
It was fast-paced, build up was really good and that new song. Ah! It made me feel like I was there with them in Winterfell.
Damn it! I will stop. Its so hard to talk about it without being a spoiler. the struggle is real because I need to talk about it. Lemme find a support group online 😉

I will just post again either Thursday or Friday, after the so-called 3-5 days spoiler grace period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87