You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top five Game of Thrones Songs now that the series is.. well over!

;)
ha ha happy you like the dragonmix :D ! we doooo need a new series to follow, you know that right??? mooooo music ;) :P
hm il guess Frensh isent your fortee? Je Te Pardonne is dark toooO ;)

Et j'ai tenté d'te haïr mais la colère est partie
Les bons souvenirs l'emportent sur la haine et la rancœur
Tu m'as demandé pardon, j't'ai repoussé
J'voulais qu'tu comprennes que je souffrais

All my pleasure hun, happy to rock your boat ;) :D

Sort:  

merci. Je cois que cette video c'est bon aussi! Salut Ma Dragon!

Agréable! je ne savais pas que tu parlais français
Je préfère la French Touch, les lignes de basse sont souvent funky et lourdes, et les voix souvent mélodieuses et vocodées ;)

soem newer ;)

PS. Hahaha! Of course that was cool too! including darkish goodness!

served with chili & spice & all things nice ^^


<twirls her tail & dances of the screen :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66