Sort:  

my april was boring , cant wait for july

Yes, so awesome cant wait as my other shows have ended or are coming to an end i.e. Silcon Valley, Brockmire, VEEP and some others.

I have to get caught up first. Six seasons. I usually wait for two or three. Haha

I'm kind of jelly that you haven't seen the 1st six seasons. You have so much great TV to enjoy. I'm always on a hunt for something entertaining to watch with my wife in the evening.

I really enjoy watching a full season. I usually break it up to 3 episodes at a time. It loses something if I have to wait each week. I'm really looking forward to it!

OMG! How did I miss this...

Can't wait.

Can't wait.

Can't wait.

:D

Yes indeed! I can't wait to see that epic battle and those cool dragons.

Oh dayum!!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83