You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of Thrones

in #gameofthrones5 years ago

Thank you @shari-loveurlife (I hope this is working)!
Yep it's sad, but I'm thrilled to know what's happening.
I need to rewatch it to...I will take a few weekends with just watching GOT xD
Hmm...I'm pretty sure that Daeny dies, so I guess Jon? Maybe even Tyrion! I'd love to see Arya but I don't think that it will be her....
Have you heard the fan-theorie about that Bran (aka the 3 eyed raven) is the Night King? What do you think about that?

Sort:  

I would love to see Arya too, but I'm not sure either. When I first started watching GOT I wanted Daeny to be the Queen of Westeros, but after 7 seasons and going into the 8th one, I agree with you, that she will be one of the people who will die....maybe even by her own dragon, Viserion, who was turned into a white dragon/walker. I'm not sure about Jon though. I love his character too, but he may stay King of the North if he's not killed. Besides Daeny, Arya was one of my top 3 favorite female characters (Brienne of Tarth was the 3rd) as well. That would be really cool to see her Queen of Westeros, but I don't think that's her path as well. After all that shes went through, she seems to be the fighting-free spirited Stark. I don't know if she would like to be stationed in King's Landing for long periods of time. She may end up with Gendry in the end...you never know, lol.

I have heard and watched a couple videos about Bran possibly being the Night King. I could see it. Even the facial characteristics of the Night King and Bran are similar, granted it's CGI, but still cool. I was reading an article that pointed out several events that would suggest that Bran is the Night King. One thing that they mentioned was the scene where Bran was spying on the Night King. Usually Bran is invisible when he goes into his visions whether past or present, but this time he was not. The Night King saw him and even touched him. Some were saying the reason for that was because They were already physically connected since they literally are the same person. It defnitely opened my eyes to the possibility that Bran could be the Night King. How about you @elarie, what do you think?

Also I love Tyrion Lannister's character. I'm kinda hoping he becomes the King of Westeros in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51