First Post: Game Of Thrones Season 7 Episode 1 PreviewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gameofthrones7 years ago

got7.jpg

Find out about some of your favorite questions to game of thrones, have you caught up on your fan theories?

Official Preview



Here are some breakdowns of the red carpet premiere:


Emergency Awesome



Game of Theories



The Last Harpy


Do you have any predictions for episode 1? Who do you predict will be the first character to die and what episode do you think it will happen? Will Gendry finally stop rowing, when do you think he may show up? Winter is here and we can't wait for the premiere episode!

Sort:  

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wow, omg! I cannot wait to see what happens, just 3 days, I don't think I CAN WAIT THAT LONG!!!

GOT!
hopefully daenerys gets the throne

Maybe they will throw everyone for a loop and go with elected representatives under a constitutional monarchy.

Good to have people like you here, upvoted you so feel free to follow back...

Welcome to Steem @cryptosig I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @cryptosig. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Cryptosig I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Nice post. I just Followed you. Please follow me.

Welcome to the Steemit community, Cryptosig! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31