Sort:  

I'm sure it’s coming to the game! Developers keep saying winter is coming. Perhaps they mean kingdom wars. As far as browsers games go it's not bad. Many are having quite the fun time.

casleblack.png

There was one group within our pact that didn’t want the castle they were told they could have. We found them up by Castle Black waiting for the day it can be taken. In a few weeks we will have people guarding the north!

I assume given that Jon Snow is an available commander that this is in roughly the same timeline /continuum as the books/TV show. I don't think you mentioned in your review - is the Night King / army of the dead still a thing?

No Night King that I'm aware of. There is also nothing beyond the wall I've looked! Perhaps in future updates they will add that in.

I'm willing to admit I've only seen the first couple season of GoT quite a few years back. So i'm not quite in the know about those things and I've never read the book.

Just watch your buddies at Castle Black will end up slaughtered by an NPC army of the dead. Just as soon as winter actually arrives :)

Hehe I hope they are an alliance full of role-players that be a good time for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56