Why Tyrion Can't Be Killed

in #gameofthrones7 years ago

 Yea, I wouldn't want to meet Tyrion. Not because he's powerful, a midget, and very witty with really, really great looking hair. It's because he could motivate me to buy literal horse shit from him and I would be grateful for the sale. No thanks.
I love Tyrion so very much #PeterDinklage #GameOfThrones ; A quote specially dedicated to the Great Little Lord #PeterDinklage " There is a great man who makes everyone feel small but the real great man is the one who makes every man feel great " That great man is you Tyrion Lannister ; Great fan of Peter Dinklage . Must say the content is so  wonderfully elucidated .

Sort:  

Tyrion is my fav character too! I really liked your article :) Plus, I even wrote an article about him: 17 reasons why everyone loves Tyrion Lannister !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52