Daenerys Targaryen, "Khaleesi" - Digital Painting

in #gameofthrones7 years ago (edited)

Hello, and welcome to my steemit, where I will be posting various artworks I have created. I've been an artist for over 15 years, and love creating fantasy and fan artwork.

Today I have digitally quick-painted Daenerys from Game of Thrones, using Photoshop. This girl is so beautiful. She looks kind of like a mermaid in this painting, haha! ^_^

Let me know if you like, thank you!Daenerys.png

Sort:  

This is such a beautiful picture! I love this show, but you're right...she does look like a mermaid here! ;-) Keep up the great work, I can't wait to see what else you share!

Thanks DD! Can't wait to show more!

Welcome @Aluveyon to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steem @aluveyon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congratulations @aluveyon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aluveyon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46