The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited - Dark Brotherhood part 1 [Game Movie]

in #gamemovies7 years ago

This is The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited - Dark Brotherhood game movie with no commentary. You get all the story related cutscenes and gameplay so you won't miss out on anything. Gameplay that doesn't add anything interesting or is unrelated to the narrative is edited out to keep the story moving.

Sort:  

That unique blade of the Dark Brotherhood is awesome indeed. When I heard that Speaker Terenus explaining it I was like... "Woe!"
(see what I did there?)

Anyway, I'm enjoying this video you make, focus only on the said story like that. Nice content!

Thanks. :) There will be some side content, but those quests are kinda important so that's why they're there. ;)

You're not going to play this dlc yourself? If not then watching the videos is the next best thing of course. :P

I haven't buy the game, still waiting for Steam sale, which I'm not sure is going to be on sale again anytime soon. So yeah I think I'll watch the next of this Dark Brotherhood series and regret for spolering myself later lol

Oh yeah, I knew you didn't have it yet, I meant once you got it if you were planning on skipping this one.

Fair warning though, it does move the main story along in some unexpected ways. If you don't want to spoil any of the main story for yourself, then abort watching, abort watching. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44