You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update on Mindfulness Mansion aka How To Talk to Your Parents

in #gamemaking5 years ago

And you were previously giving me a hard time for getting bogged down in details XD

It'll be pretty cool if you start writing that book, then you could start getting complicated weaving in things from the game into the book and from the book into the game for people that have read/played both XD

Sort:  

And you were previously giving me a hard time for getting bogged down in details XD

I know ;>)

Perhaps this is indeed a reason for me to start writing this book. Although I can't help but feeling more like writing it in game. No matter what, game to book and book to game sounds like a pretty cool idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85