Game Backgrounds - Side Scrolling

in #gamedevelopment6 years ago (edited)

I would like to share some background artwork that I have been making lately. These are mainly made for side scrolling games but can also be used for various other projects like animation/film. I will continue to make more, perhaps some non vector based ones. Gradually I want to keep expanding my store and offer a variety of assets.

These backgrounds can be used for your game (Mobile / PC), animation, or any other project. You can buy a regular or extended license here:
http://www.yogjoshi.com/assets/game-b...

Features:
-5 Backgrounds, Side Scrolling

  • Files included: Adobe Illustrator file, EPS, PNG (Transparent), and JPG
    -100% Vector
    -HD Quality - 1920x1080 Pixels
    -Resizeable
    -Parallax Ready
    -Horizontally Tileable
    -Multilayered
    -Organized Layers
    -Fully Editable

Music Credit:
EDM Detection Mode Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you! - Yog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93