Nono, very much mistaken, there, sir, madam ...

in #gamedev5 years ago (edited)

o yea well : for lack of actifit and money to sponsor my post with votes ...


(stuff by me and stuff so its at least stuff by me ... and #stuff)

and total lack of social skills ofcourse (according to some ...) - )

You are very much mistaken, see if i cave in to the people here who want me to spend that snickers-bit, by tomorrow that gets me 100% certain : nothing ... if i do here ... then MAYBE someone somewhere in a position to do so who's not delusional or stripmining , MAYBE 1 in 1000 chance it gets me something ... so that's more than 100% certainty of nothing. It's not because i like you , and it's not for all the supersupport like wrecking me for a month from the start HAH lol ...

My life's already fucked, i explained everything 1000 times but it seems to not compute to stuck-up yuppies who only understand their own lingo when spoken to

yea, well ... no , it's not one of those days ... its just another day


politically correct ? would be "ab-normal" if you really wanna keep that face ... i just euhm, please don't ever feature me out of the blue or anything (not that i see that happening), the site is not mine so you'd need to feature someone else and as for @tyrnannoght when time and kaos applies to anything playable i'll do my own featuring, i hate the spotlight and im clearly not made of nice anymore ... it's not 'rough around the edges'

it's burning-thorny-bush-of-vitriol-spikes-+10-set-ablaze-with-everlasting-hellfire-in-the-middle-of-the-wasteland-speaking-in-tongues-with-the-voices-of-a-1000-wratfhul-elder-gods-alike ...

not 'rough around the edges' and who said no fear ? he who has no fear is in denial ... cornered animals dont attack you because they have no fear, its because you thought you could get them by leaving them no way out ... actual apes look like they're smiling when they're scared (so that last one wont be me then) ... and gorillas pound their chest FIRST when they're scared, right ?

RC ? in 1-2-3 ...
but im not "the bad guy" ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87