Sort:  

What sort of whiskey is it? Curious as it seems to be near colourless?

i forgot. it was some cheap whiskey wife brought home. there's also a lot of tonic water :)
but quite nice

Haha ok! Was hoping it was some new cool sort to try :)

군만두에 위스키인가요?
역쉬 ... 이국적이십니다.ㅋㅋ

흐흐흐 냉장고에 있던게 저게 다였어요 ^ㅅ^

soccer tackle is not realistic, he should be rolling around for at least 5 seconds, not standing up right away :D

yo this shit made me laugh! 😄
god damn soccer players are soft

Haven't watch those video for few days already. Still in Bangkok 😅 I will catch up when I'm back

Posted using Partiko Android

haha ok i've only been to chiangmai, but my general view on thailand is that people are nice and it's an awesome place to be 😎
have fun!

I have watched your video ... the fighting scene is good ... I suspect your job is an animated filmmaker. Is that right, friend? Hmmm. . yummy ... I like your dumplings. Is it fried? In my area it looks like a risol. In it there are various vegetables cut into small pieces. It's a great snack food. Enjoy your day, man .

haha no i used to wear a suit and stare at numbers all day.
i quit because i just love video games :)

yes it was fried dumplings. it was good 🐻
there were veggies and shrimps in that thing. quite nice.. 👍

Wow cool, A little complement of delicious snacks

thanks for stopping by! 😁
have a great weekend

완전 멋져용~!

으아아아아~앗~! 위스키닷~! ㅋㅋ
행복한 ♥ 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

네 근데 음료를 좀 많이 타긴했어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
가볍게 즐기는정도~
즐주말되세요~!

Excellent video my friend!!!! Have a beautiful weekend :)))

thanks friend! you have a great weekend too! 👋

Green one packs a big punch😁

Posted using Partiko Android

yes but green? not yellow? 😨

It could go either way it is border line green/yellow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Buen trabajo,y esos boxeadores jaja me deleitarn mucho ,ah ,que sabrosas se ven esas empanadas,me imagino tienen buen relleno,que las disfrute amigo@roundbeargames,y pase un sabado de relaj,saludos un abrazo

those dumplings weren't perfect but pretty nice :)
i hope you have a nice weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53