Emissive Lighting | 먹고 개발하고 반복

in #gamedev5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Looks good and thanks for doing the GIF's.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for watching the gifs!

밤에 먹는 족발 맛이 쥐기지요~.
아주 그냥 주겨줘요~~~~.

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 이거.. 대학생때 술먹고 자주 불렀던 기억이..! 🍺

Buen dia,espero este bien,muy buena su comida,se ve deliciosa que haya disfrutado,amigo le invito a leer un escrito que acabo de publicar,venezuela en la calle,creo que hoy se dara el golpe de estado,estamos decididos a salir ya de esto,saludos y feliz dia.

oh wow a coup d'état?!
i will go read it. stay safe.

소주는 어디있죠? ㅎㅎ

이날은 아쉽게도 콜라만 먹었습니다만.. ㅋㅋㅋ
저 은근 자주 안마심요 ㅋㅋㅋ

yes you have to keep going, by the way the food looks really good😋

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i do!
and food makes me go 🐻

😄😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe soon, I am going to learn how to make games from you

i hope you can do it :)
it's a big challenge!

Now only no watch this. So which means the game you originally make, that in the castle, we can indicate the light source from those torch 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yes it's basically the same technique, just different 3d assets.
i can always switch around the artwork 😁

You are right, friend ... lighting is very quality determines a video ... I am not a fan of games so I will not comment much here. I am interested in your food menu which I think is too much and looks very delicious. .wow ... is it Korean cuisine? it must be very delicious ... I have never eaten Korean food ... because in my area there is no Korean restaurant. . Enjoy your day, friend ..

thanks! games can be complicated. but taste isn't! 😆
let's hope one day we'll enjoy each others food.
have a great tuesday!

Light is one of the essential. Totally agreed.

Posted using Partiko Android

your blog is awesome! Thank's for sharing your skills! I'm following for more!

thanks for stopping by!
will follow back 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10