Sort:  

I have actually been wondering or you have left steemit also but I am happy my thinking is wrong

lol it's only been a few days :)

Unfortunately I know the feeling of "horribly fucking up your diet" too well 😅
I don't know why, but now in summer, I also tend to get lazy.

Lol i guess we all do 😂
Ill start again soon

크핫~ 새벽에 ㅋㅋ 물마시고 자야겠당~ㅋㅋ
하면서도 아직 계속 폰을 들고 있음~ㅋㅋ

수고 많으셨어요~

스테이킹 토큰 중 다양한 주제 별도로 제한없이 사용가능한 태그 #palnet #zzan 괜춘 권장합니당~!
큐레이션 받은 토큰으로 스테이킹해서 큐레이션하면 선순환 응원으로 더욱 좋아요~

행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅎㅎㅎ 좀 맵더라고여.. 며칠전 사진인데 이거 먹고 담날도 고생했어요 😅
정보감사합니다~
오늘도 내일도 화이팅해요~

앗 몇일전 시진이었군요~ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @roundbeargames, how are you doing? I didn't see your posts for 4 days. Yes ... I understand your busy life. I am really very interested in the food section. It gave rise to my tastes rather than videos. it looks like the Chinese food you are displaying today is very delicious. And the marinade is thick and spicy. I like thick sensations. Enjoy your day, sir.

yes i've been a little busy recently 😂
it was very thick and spicy. maybe a little too much for me. it was still quite nice.
have a good day!

오!!! 오늘 무지 푸짐하신데요.
30분뒤에 맥주한캔 드시라고 거기로 트리플 배달 갈겁니다.ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 이날 맥주도 먹었던거 같은데 사진엔 안나왔네요 😂 🍻

nice to see you back. and i will be back after 17 july.
Thanks for everything.

good to see you too. good luck on your exams! 👍

Wow...it is very delicious food. Is it your wife cooked , Sir? I like vegetables with thick sauce. Have a good day too, Sir.

no we rarely cook :)
it was ordered 🐻 🍻 👍
have a good day!

I see all your videos and try to learn coding. Thanks, Have a Good Day. :-)

well good luck cuz it ain't easy! 😂

Espero logre el exito que busca en su gran trabajo amigo,el menu muy variado y balanceado,estan casi todos los grupos alimenticios,espero haya disfrutado,feliz tarde y saludos

i wish you success too :)
food was a little too spicy for me but it was nice

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77