Sort:  

Glad you found where you wanted to go with this game @roundbeargames I think it will help you alot now. Also that other character he is cool and honestly if there is a choice between character's id use the new guy. The new theme is nice, I guess your going with some sort of street fighter theme, you could still place the fortress level in the game depending on the story and add more to the level. The combo looks good I also like how the guy behind gets effected, and perhaps he should still get up and require one more hit to fall fully.

Thanks! Im not ditching the fortress scene. This is just another level that im trying out. I dont have any obstacles in the new scene yet. but when i do im guessing itll start looking like prince of persia again. But with some fighting mechanics like street fighter. I was gravitating towards everything being 1 hit like hotline miami but yea man getting back up might add a little fun 👍

Oh I see one hit and out, hmm that is retro well if that is the case it could be a good idea for later levels for the extra difficulty.

yes. but i'm making shit up as i go so there's always a chance things might change :)

포스팅에서 ㅋㅋ 치킨을 자주 보는것 같아요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
부럽네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 교촌인가.... 하앍....

위에 케릭터가 달려올때 ㅋ 상대방이 좀 밀리는 느낌도 필요하지 않을까요 ㅋㅋ
꼭 벽 같네요

네 ㅋㅋㅋ 디테일하게 보셨군요! ^ㅅ^
무작정 멈추는건 나중에 다른걸로 바꿀까합니다 👍

치킨은 양아들치킨이라고 동네에서 하는거 같아요. 넘 자주 먹으면 안되는데 ㅎㅎ..

My boss, ahahahahha you eating a lot this days. I just cant wait for you to get this done and dusted. I am dying to get my hands on this game, cant wait to get my opponent smashed out.

January is not that bad, we pray for a better day @roundbeargames

yes i've been eating a lot and getting fat.. no good. but what can i say :) fried chicken is just too good.
i can't wait to finish this either!
and i also hope for a better year in 2019 :)

Uppercut and back kick! Dude, this is so Tekken 😂 and yes, the head following the object is marvelous! Make it so damn lively. Since the enemy is a fat punk, can add shaky cam during the impact? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

you mean the impact between enemies when they fall? there's already camera shake on the uppercut and kick. or maybe i made it too subtle :)

but anyways more and more details will be added on as go

When the bad guy touches the ground🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

ah yes. there should be dust and other effects as he hits the ground. good point!
those little details will be added down the road. so much work to do!

이 시간에 치킨 보니 배고파지네요. 밤을 조심해야 해요. ㅎㅎㅎ

네... 저도 이제 새벽한신데... 뭔가 먹고 싶어진다는.. ㅎㅎ;;;

어떻게 고비를 잘 넘겼네요. 오늘도 잘 넘겨야죠. 점심 맛있게 드세요.

전 결국 못넘김 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 새벽에 곱창시켜먹고 한참늦게 자버렸다는... ;;;;

뜨아아아아앙아~아~!
치느님과 맥주신~♥
ㅋㅋ

행복한 화욜 ♥ 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 치느님과 맥주신이란건 처음들어보네요. 암턴 좋아용 ㅋㅋㅋ

My thoughts got lost when I read chicken and beer. I'm gonna go real quick and grab some, thanks for the idea! Hahaha! I wish you the best with that game you are making. It's good to read about someone doing what he loves and never losing the fun while he is at it. Stay awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol yes fried chicken and beer is too much to handle for most people :)
enjoy!

And this post is proudly made via Brave! Haha, I like the red bloody effect upon the hitting, like punching the shit out of the subject so much.

haha yea brave is now my main browser. except i use steemit.com only to edit and then i paste it in the @esteemapp. i hope a day comes when they launch a web version and i don't ever have to use steemit.com again.. ㅇ_ㅇ

wow ... seeing the game is very exciting ... and of course with the food, it looks good😋😄

Posted using Partiko Android

haha i think people are enjoying the food pics more than my project :)

also not seeing your project is good too, if it is about food, everyone will love it because they see it must make them hungry😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I like fried chicken the most, because this is my eating idol every time I go to the restaurant

lol i love fired chicken too man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50