Sort:  

That looks really cool and for some reason they remind me of gummy bears. LOL I instantly miss your food pics below your posts. Great tutorial, I think it will help a lot of budding gamedevs out there. Have a good one, pal!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks yo! btw i'm shifting my focus to youtube because things are just more organic over there. i still have minimal hopes on steem but i'll be delegating most of my power to @qurator and @steembasicincome. i might do food pics every now and then but i'm caring less and less about steem now. have a good day :)

Hi @roundbeargames! We saw your delegation and really appreciate it. A good way to earn our token and some extra steem. Don't totally give up on Steemit though, there is still hope. ;) Keep on posting here even if you will mainly focus on Youtube. As a member and with your delegation the upvotes should still be worth a quick post here and there. Fighting! (Q is not Korean, but live in Ulsan, Korea ;)

thanks! yes i've heard from a friend that he's in korea.

i'm not giving up on steem and i'll continue to post. it's just that i'll be spending less time and resources.

I'd still be a fan, here and in Youtube. I don't usually do Youtube comments but I will try and show my support for you in that platform. For Steemit, I'll just keep watching what's coming. Like the weather, it goes bad and fine, in and out.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i'll be watching what goes on here too. but mostly i've been hugely disappointed by stinc and their malpractices. when ned was around they were always stabbing people in the back and the difference now is that they're stabbing you in the front. i'll be more active on steem once this platform becomes even 1% decentralized as they say it is.

Yeah, too much going on here and so many things need to be addressed but they never do. I feel you on the frustrations, this all can be made better and I hope they do just that.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel the hardship of doing it. Just good to true that you are so genius @roundbeargames

Posted using Partiko Android

중간에 dance가 빠졋군요

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 중간에 npc들끼리 땐스배틀하는것도 너야겠군요 🐻

Hello @roundbeargames, how are you doing? I see your video but there is no food today. Enjoy your day, sir.

doing good thanks :)

Nice video, Sir. I like its movement.

오늘은 음식 사진이 없군요. 동영상 시간도 짧은 걸 보니 많이 바쁘신 듯... ㅠㅠ

네 동영은 이번게 유난히 짧네요. 딱히 의도한건 아니에요 ㅎㅎ
다만 스팀 포스팅은 앞으로 단순히 복붙형태로 갈듯해요

Awesome walk to run...😄, jumping gets more and more cool

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you. it's still very simple right now, but gotta go one step at a time :)

Yes you are right..have a nice day😄

Posted using Partiko Android

@roundbeargames, Tough task is going on and hope that your efforts towards this process will give you productive results brother.

Have a pleasant time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. Even tho im not giving up completely im now spending less time on steem. Ill continue to work on my game and focus more on youtube :)

Welcome and good wishes from my side brother. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

good work without food? :)

Lol no food today. I might do it every now and then but im now putting more focus on my gamedev and youtube :)

walking, running and jumping, it's perfect. You are very good at doing it 😊👍👍😁

Thanks. I still have much work to do 🐻
Gotta keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83