You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daz Studio - Different types of Export data Michael 5/Genesis, Michael 6/Genesis 2, Michael 7/Genesis 3, and Michael 8

in #gamedev7 years ago

Hi, @dwinblood, Thank you for sharing things about Daz Studio. I am a 3D artist too but never communicate about that on the platform. Also, I never used Daz Studio it is may be time for me to take a look at it, especially there is a free version of it. After using some of the biggest programs for years I have to take a deep look into Blender and really I love this program even more than other. Thank you for posting 3D tutorials and reviews.

Sort:  

We sometimes will bring our DAZ creations into Blender for some additional tweaking an optimization. DAZ is essentially kind of like Make Human.

There is quite a lot of basic stuff for DAZ that is free, but most of it you have to pay for, though my introduction post linked in this article I explain how to maximize what you get for your money. It is overwhelmingly worth the cost to purchase as far as I am concerned. Though it also can be pretty addictive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42