Gamedev - Steem Strike (Test 0.2) (ENG)

in #gamedev6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,

I unfortunately stick right now but I still have some time invested in the game.
I've been working on a startup menu which is like the CS-GO menu because I like the design in the game and it's actually a typical Unity UI :)

Screenshot_0.jpg

In addition, I've been busy bringing the engine up to date.
Among other things, the game now supports Vulkan (AMD) and newer effects

There is no download link this time because it is under development :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59