You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping Kick and Stomp | roundbeargames | unity3d | hitmanchoi

in #gamedev6 years ago

This is great stuff. You have been working hard. I'm pretty much burned out. My oldest game memories have been with the keyboard but my best memories have been with systems. If I had to use keyboard I would keep it to up down arrows and space and shift as much as possible, maybe numbers. The reason is that keyboards vary from country to country.

Behind every great game is a supportive wife and a big plate of 삼겹살.

Sort:  

haha i've been bummed out too. haven't really been working hard.
hmmm good tip on the arrow keys! will seriously consider it.
awesome line too 😁

"Behind every great game is a supportive wife and a big plate of 삼겹살"

Can't deny the fact of supportive waifu and the fried chicken thing 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69