You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Game Development: War Of The Reborn: 1] - Video of the Undead Lair and first announcement about this game

in #gamedev8 years ago

The Harvest of Souls Mod for Never Winter Nights is one of my favorite games of all time. I have spent countless hours playing it and I wish the NWN platform had continued so that I still could be playing it.

Great post, keep up the good work. I look forward to seeing more!

Sort:  

You still can.... play the old one that is... If you still have NWN1 I have a link to the download in the article. I believe you can typically get Neverwinter Nights Diamond edition from gog.com for around $9.99. I tend to play HoS again every year or two.

Thanks for the post too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73