Screenshot Saturday Time | Car Catch Devlog

in #gamedev7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! It's Screenshot Saturday, which means it's time to share your game's progress made in this week!

Car Catch

I've started a new project called "Car Catch" this week. Car Catch is a fast-paced android game, where your goal is to blow up as many cars as possible, you just have to be careful to not blow up a wrong car!

gameplay.gif

I'm using the Unity3D Engine with C# for development. Other tools I use are Blender, Trello, GitKraken and GitLab.

Also I created a game icon. Since I'm not that satisfied with it at the moment it will probably change in the future!
Icon256.png

If you want to get notified when we release the game, feel free to subscribe to our newsletter (we won't spam you! ~1 mail per ~3 months)

Now it's your turn! Post your weekly gamedev progress under the tag #screenshotsaturday!

Sort:  

Hey man LOVED the post for sure gonna follow and if you don't mind could you check out my post and return the favor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67