You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamedev goes on | 주말에도 꾸준히

in #gamedev5 years ago

Hello @roundbeargames, how are you? I saw your video about the smash and fighting . Good fight scene. . only I'm not very interested in games or fighting scenes ... I prefer to watch romantic love films. About black instant noodles from Korea, I often see it in Korean movies. Surely it tastes very delicious. Is the black sauce from the squid black liquid? But there is no black instant noodles in my country. I think it's very interesting to eat. Enjoy your day, my friend.

Sort:  

i'm doing well thank you :)
people have their different interests and that's fine. i like action movies over romantic lol
i don't think i've seen any korean that doesn't like those black noddles.
i have no idea where the sauce comes from but i like it.
have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45