Sort:  

I don't want to go on record for asking you to do it. Honestly the disussion blossomed in a pretty ideal way. Not only did a few people agree with me but I was successfully showered with down votes for proposing a perfectly valid argument.

Something like that makes me very happy because it shows a mob mentality being poked and reacting like a blind immune system.

2018-06-16_22-21-18.png

This right here will be very beneficial if I get this guy to bite and trash my game. It means he was forced to look at it. Which means he will bring more attention to it. All I have to do is politely ask for explenation for criticism of the game. If he proposes valid critisism then I gain value. Good feedback is always welcome.

But If he proposes a bunch of weird dumb things I can leverage for more details and force the conversation to continue. Then I can drag this on while he drags himself through the mud to give me more attention. Which can also possibly make me look like I am the victim of random slander.

I hope he bites. Its win win if I can get him to.

Haha, fair point. Definitely hilarious and the lengths people go to to scream and cry and whine about things that don't even really affect them at all is incredible.

I honestly do get the vibe that I poked a borg collective lol... And lets be honest the rule is fucking dumb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62