Back in the slump. What do you do to get out?

in #gamedev7 years ago

I've had a bad couple of weeks, and now, looking at my project I can not think of what to do with it, even if I go back to my notes that are pretty clear I just can't... think... about it.

What do you guys do to get out of slumps and dead brained times?

Sort:  

Personally, I read a lot of blogs which give me ideas check out Hackernews It's sort of a reddit style website that has a lot of relevant articles relating to technology. Should give you some inspiration.

I usually start something new, it usually brings back motivation and changes your mind. I'm organizing a game jam soon see here, it would be a nice opportunity to start something different!

Interesting post~ Sharing

You got a 2.14% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @brian-t-penguin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82