Programming books at Humble Bundle

in #gamedev6 years ago

Humble Bundle is at it again, this time with some books from O'Reilly, from their Head First series, seems to be a more visual way of learning. I've never read these books so I don't know how good they are, but it covers a lot of different kind of programming languages and concepts. Check it out if you are a beginner to programming.

Personally I haven't decided if I am going to buy it as I am learning Unity and already have plenty of courses to go through.

Please note that the deal only lasts for 2 weeks from the date of me posting this.

Here is the link (not affiliated) https://www.humblebundle.com/books/head-first-booksOreilly books.pngrst-books

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63