Learning to Code and Make Games - Plants Vs Zombies clonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gamedesign7 years ago

So I have been working on learning to code in C# and use the Unity Engine thanks to some great courses on Udemy. The current project is building a Plants vs Zombies clone. I'm using assets from the abandoned Glitch game which you can check out here:

http://www.glitchthegame.com/

The developers generously made all of the art assets for free on the site there. Check it out and use them in your own project!

Here is where I am at:

I spent some time getting the animations I wanted (Yes, I know the Gnome is tossing axes like mad, I need to fix that). I just need to work on programming the behaviors for every piece in the game.

I'll update this as I complete this project further.

Sort:  

@loganarchy Very nice dear <3 Upvoted And followed

I give upvote in your post. Upvote my post and if you want follow me

Haha, I like the Nisse going amokko with the axes. Reminds me of the old days when computergames were HARD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64