GameCredits Online Wallet Question?

in #gamecredits7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

recently I have decided to try out the gamecredits online wallet... but as it appears to be taking too long to send GAME across the network, I have decided to enquire (or alert) community.

As you see on the picture bellow, sending some GAME to the account worked within a few minutes, but then I have tried a transaction yesterday which is still pending and also did one this morning (NZ time) and it's also pending. If anyone knows something about any problem, I will encourage to share it. There is currently an ICO on MobileGo, and I suspect many people will try to use the online wallet.

https://wallet.gamecredits.com

UPDATE (21-05-2017): GameCredits support confirmed me that the transactions happen withing 12 hours (due being on cold storage). But I am pretty sure at least one of them took more than 24 hours. Anyway, they have now gone through, so I am happy.

Sort:  

It's definitely not 12 hours. I have been waiting more than 18 hours now.

Yep, I don't know why it takes so long. I have not retried the operation again since then. But thanks for sharing.

Now i have that problem how much time it takes? in my case i've been waiting more than 30 hours. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31