Hanzo's Weaknesses Rarely Known (Mobile Legends)

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends whom I love, I hope you all are in good health.

68ac09c6c3f73457ccc195a1fca3ee3a.webp

Who among you plays the mobile legends game and who has bought Hanzo in the Mobile Legends game?

Hanzo is an assassin that is quite difficult to play. This hero is very dependent on the superiority of items and levels to dominate his enemies, but this dependence is supported by Hanzo's skills that enable him to do farms and roaming very quickly. Not only that, there are also some Hanzo deficiencies that you must know before buying Hanzo in Mobile Legends. And here are some of the weaknesses of Hanzo that I discovered when I used Hanzo in fighting in Molibe Legends.
  • Hanzo's armor is very thin

  • Hanzo's delay skill is quite long

  • Hanzo's original body is very easy to kill when using an Ulti

c88a4c30f38d8f1cdc523cfb7487cf2c.webp

Those are some of the weaknesses of Hanzo Hero in Mobile Legends. And it means that I say this Hero is weak, but if seen from the performance, I think this Hero is indeed very strong. But there are also some weaknesses that you must know.

c1d3dda898cc8f8f13c5512cb8cbd7f3.webp

Thanks for visiting my blog, do you also play mobile legends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82