A ready GUI design

in #game5 years ago

A while ago I designed this interface for a shooting zombie game (a mobile game), unfortunately the My BOSS rejected the design and ran away without paying.

Since it's a general design that can fit many games, I'm sharing it with you , the majority of the interface is usable, however, there's some screens that need some work and I'm a bit busy with projects that pay my bills at the moment, I might get some free time to finish it but right now I'm and the rest of work falls

It includes a relatively recent version of my GUI as the base for the interface animation, tuning it into a full fledged interface should be relatively easy.

I'm aware that such things don't usually get used by more than one person, all you have to do is to ask how.
you can upvote it for me or leave a comment under this post.

desperately need some money ...

and here's some screenshot of how it looks:

icon3.png

main menu.jpg

mission passed.jpg

loading.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88