Hello DTube Family

in #game6 years ago


Hi Dtube family, this is my first stream on Dtube and it's a pleasure to streaming here. I'm gonna be part of a new family and i feel so good about that. I hope we can share a lot of good moments on Dtube. After this day i'll always try to improve my streams for better community and better DTube.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Good stuff man, great job streaming on dtube! Subsribed. If you have discord, there are channels on the Dtube Discord where you could chat/type with your audience. Keep at it.

Thank you so much for your comment and your support :)

For sure man. I had a roommate who played this nonstop. He got to lvl 89 or something

We can play together. I love this game but my friends are not playing :(

Oh man, this is getting intense!

Yeah bro it's getting harder. I cannot see chatbox so my answers are late, sorry about that...

Niceeeeee sağlam gözüküyor vade baba her şey

Barbunya vade on the work

It is ok, hopefully those issues will happen soon. Yeah, get a Discord account when you find some time and use that for chat.

You bet man! Cool stream!

Thank you for your precious comment, it's really nice to see these kind of comments on my first stream, thank you so much :) @captaionbob

I just lost my internet connection and stream crashed. Sorry about that, we'll see u soon again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60