You must TRY this game [#6] Block Strike

in #game6 years ago (edited)

images/image65512028.png
source+edited

Block Strike

What the game is all about

This is android game. You can download here. Lets fight and shot each other ;)

Developer description

Play a fascinating dynamic first-person shooter with friends and other players online. Gather with friends in your team, create a clan and win together in dynamic battles.
Buy weapons, upgrade it, change the look of your weapons and character.

** Modes **

Game has more than 15 different game modes from which you can select

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Death Run
  • Gun Game
  • Hunger Games
  • Zombie Survival
  • Bunny Hop
  • Surf

** Maps **

More than 60 different maps, in which every day there are dynamic battles.
From small maps to a small group of friends, to large maps on which you have to work hard to win.

** Weapons **

More than 40 types of weapons like pistols, submachine guns, machine guns, shotguns, machine guns, rifles and melee weapons.

** Skins and stickers **

Change your appearance of your weapons with skins and also don 39 t forget to stick the sticker.
All this you can get in cases for free and in-game currency, which you can get for the fights. Create your unique look weapons, to be envied by even your friends.

Get the app here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rexetstudio.blockstrike&hl=en

V-HP Rating

TypeRating
Emotion😈 ANGRY 😱 RUSHING 😎 COOL 😠 ADDICTED
Story💘💘💘
Graphic/Music💘💘💘
Ease of play💘💘💘💘💘
Violence/Sex/Language💣💣💣
Sort:  

Wow!
That will be fun, all the way.
Thanks for sharing @v-hp

welcome ^^

This must be addicting games. I used to play MMORPG games, staying at computer shop for 24 hours thats why I got sick so by that then I lessen my addicting to online and offline games. Thank you for sharing this.

woo addicting is bad. I hope you good now

Yeah I am better now and I know now that addicting into games is not really good to our health

Is best poste

I just saw that you chose to follow me. Thank you so much for that. I tried to take time and thank everybody who follows me personally as they do because every person matters. How long have you been on steemit? And what is your favorite thing about it? I really like your game reviews! I think this is a niche here that is needed and that you are really good at! I have some games at my place. If you get bored stop by and play a couple.☺ They are super quick and easy. They take less then a minute to play. And I put out a new one every Monday Wednesday and Friday. Also, if you play you will win. And the best part we all get to hang out together and make new friends!!!! I do the games mainly for new friends to steemit. I hope by doing them three times a week to raise retention and help them meet people. Plus it gives me an opportunity to help them should they need it. Anyway, I hope you have a great day and that your weekend was great! I send all my love to you and yours. And may our Creator bless yous.

thank you sir ^^

Looks awesome! Is it only for android? I use an iphone but I have an android for testing soooo may test that game haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37