You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PokemonGo - More new feature on Pokemon GO........ I'm still waiting availability in my country :(

in #game8 years ago

Same here! No official launch in my region yet either but you can still play by downloading the APK or changing your Apple Appstore region.

Btw, Really looking forward for trade feature.

Sort:  

but the APK only allow me to catch 1 pokemon, u manage to play further? @userx

I installed using the APK and I'm playing just fine. I'm level 6 now and PokeStops and gyms are working too.

That 1 catch you are talking about is actually how the game works. After 1 catch, you need to walk around.
Use the website PokeVision.com to see what pokemons are nearby your location.

thanks for the link, but my are no pokemon around my area..... I guess need to wait official release then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43