Suicide squad with my brother!! Saber gameplay by UbayGaming Mobile Legend BangBang #15

in #game7 years ago (edited)

image
Hellow gaes. Welcome back to UbayGaming. The gaming author and next will be streamer all games to give you all information and mybe you can get some funny moment with me. I usually record my gameplay in mobile legend.

My target
I want to review all heroes in mobile legend. Right now i have posted twelve heroes in steemit. I need to review twenty hero again to complete my post about mobile legend.

My big target
Today i am saving my SBD in my bittrex to buy laptop. I want to play dota, battle ground, and other best game. So i need support from you to complete my dream. Hope i will get soon..

My dream in steemit
I want to be streamer all games in steemit. I want to share to dtube about all game that i want to play.

My ranked in Mobile legend
So i just played with my friend last night. And i got lose streak three times. That so make me sad. I party with my squad EID squad that win 5 tournaments without lose in aceh competition. But last night is not our day because we play so bad. Mybe we are to tired to play long time. So my ranked right now is Epic III star 4 from Epic 2 star 2. But i will not give up. I want to get my mhytic again in this game.

My last post
Last post i wrote about my favorite hero balmond. So what do you think? Have get fun or information from my post? I hope after you watch my game you can play better than before. Heheh.

I want to explain saber
what is saber
image
Saber is assassin hero in mobile legend. He three active and one passive.

saber good against:

  1. Fanny
    It is so hard to catch funny in war but with saber fanny is nothing.
  2. Kagura
    Same with fanny, kagura is so annoying hero. He can run but with saber she is nothing
  3. Harley
    His hat make he can teleport to anothet place and he can back again to his hat. So hard to chase then but you can easily kill him with saber.
  4. Bruno
    Bruno is marksman hero. His basic attack has critical chance. And late game will be so danger hero. So saber is the answer. He can stop him.

So the conclusion:
Saber is good hero to counter hero that can run easily.

saber weak against

  1. Minotaur
    Is so wasted to use your ultimate to tank hero. If you cannot control your lock hero you will be lose.
  2. Hilda
    If you fight againt hilda you are wasting time if hilda HP are full. He can regen his HP with his passive and get somr extra HP to absord any damage. So dont try to use your ultimate to tank hero.

the conclusion
You need to lock important hero like low armor and HP. Don't try to fight tank hero because you waste everything.

Here are skill saber
1.Enemies Bane
Each attack reduces the target physical defense by 7.stack up to 5 times and last 5 seconds.
explanation
So this is why saber is counter hero for any hero that hard to chase

  1. Flying Sword
    Cooldown: 8.0
    Mana Cost: 80
    Add four flaying sword, every sword will add 160(+90% extra physical attack) point from physical damage. The sword will round surrounded the hero for several times and It will back to saber. if you use skill charge it will call your sword back more fast than before. The sword also give damage when it returns to saber. This skill is only get 40% from spell vamp.
    explanation
    This skill is very good to harras enemy in early game. You can get bloodlust item to get some life steal when you use this skill and reduce your cooldown.

  2. Charge
    Cooldown: 14.0
    Mana cost : 70
    Attack the place that determined. Add 80%(+40% total physical attack) point from physical damage to enemies.
    explaination
    You can use to chace the enemy or run if you have bad situation. This is so good to open the war. Come immediately to your enemies in the beginning of war. Use skill two than combo with ultimate. You can across the wall with this skill

  3. Triple sweep
    Cooldown : 34.0
    Mana cost : 100
    Attack to enemies hero. Hit them to the air and give them attacks again and again. Every time he hit it will add 200(+130% extra physical attack) point from physical damage to enemies.
    explaination

image
Sustained DPS
Here are my items

  1. Bloodlust axe
    +70 pshycal attack
    +10 cooldown reduction
    Unique: +20 spell vamp
    the reason
    You need this item to get some lifesteal.

  2. Rapid boots
    The unique: +50 movement speed
    the reason
    You can easyly catch your enemies if your speed are fast.

  3. Deadly blade
    +65 physical attack
    +15% attack speed
    Passive : bassic attack reduce HP regen effect by 50% for 3 seconds.

  4. Rose gold meteor
    Cooldown: 30 s
    +60 physical attack
    +30 magic resistance
    +5% life steal
    Passive unique : give you absord damage 510-1350 if your hp low.

  5. Melafic Roar
    +40% physical Penetration
    Passive: if you hit the tower it will decrease your tower armor about 20%

  6. Blade of despair
    +170 physical attack
    +10% attack speed
    You need this item to make your damage hurt. It has attack damage and attack speed

Brust Damage
image

  1. Bloodlust axe
    +70 pshycal attack
    +10 cooldown reduction
    Unique: +20 spell vamp
    the reason
    You need this item to get some lifesteal.

  2. Magic shoes
    +10% cooldown
    +40 movement SPD
    This is very important to make your skill decrease his cooldown.

  3. Blade of the seven seas
    +75% physical attack
    +300 HP
    The skill will decrease physical defense that have on target 25 points in three seconds

  4. Hunter strike
    +100 pshycak attack
    +10% cooldown Reduction
    Passive unique: if you attack enemies 5 times again and again. Increase your movement speed hero 30% in 2 seconds. This cooldown has 5 seconds

  5. Melafic Roar
    +40% physical Penetration
    Passive: if you hit the tower it will decrease your tower armor about 20%

  6. Blade of despair
    +170 physical attack
    +10% attack speed
    You need this item to make your damage hurt. It has attack damage and attack speed

image
My emblem
Physical emblem

  1. Physical attacks
    +12.76>13.25
  2. Armor
    +4.29
  3. Crit. Chance
    +1.13%
  4. HP
    +241.70
  5. Attack speed
    +1.63%

My spell

image
My gameplay
image
My team

  1. Saber (me)
  2. Alucard ( my brother)
  3. Cyclops
  4. Karrie
  5. Alpha

My enemies

  1. Cyclops
  2. Roger
  3. Ruby
  4. Miya
  5. Chou

how i play to win this game
This is suicide squad in my video. I play with my brother watch my full game ok?


So thats all what i can give to you. I hope you enjoy it. To see another link you can click below:

Follow my sosmed:
Facebook: https://free.facebook.com/eeeq.haikal?_rdc=1&_rdr
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ibayek/
ID Line : UbayLpc

long live gamers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62