Strongest fighter! Alucard Gameplay by UbayGaming. Mobile Legend Bang bang! #9

in #game7 years ago

image

Welcome to UbayGaming!!

Hellow my friend. Welcome to ubay gaming the author gaming and next will be a streamer. I usually record my gameplay to give you information about skill, item, emblem, spell, item and gameplay in mobile legend. Right now game mobile legend is top list in playstore. I think everybody playing this game. I play this game when it season four. Right now the season almost done. Everyone want who have high rank will be decrease. So here are the list.

I like game moba because its same with game dota. I am dota player to. But right now my laptop was broken. I will buy it someday to play dota. But right now i just can play mobile legend. So i will review all my game to you gaess. Last posting i wrote about hero gord. I hope you can get the information and be a pro player. I have played about 1000 game in mobile legend. My favorite hero are Yu Shun Shin. I want to get all heroes in this game. So i can review to you all. But right now my hero is limited. I hope someday i can buy it.

Today i want to review one of my favorite hero. My win rate about 60%. That is alucard.

Alucard
Alucard is strongest fighter hero in Mobile Legend. He can easily farm in junggle and lane. He has big lifesteal when he hit enemy or skill. He can catch enemy after he use skill. I usually pick this hero when i play in ranked. I got my mhytic because this hero to. I watch top player and i learn how to play and what item we need to use. Finally i got my style how to play Alucard. My win rate alucard hero is 62%. If you are brutle type player and you want to kill all enemies you need to use this hero. You dont need to scare because i introduce you a brutal hero right now.

Alucard strong againts:
-fanny
-gord
-clint
-irrethel and others.

Alucard weak againts:
-roger
-karina
-saber and others.

Here are skill of alucard
image
1. Persuit (passive skill)
When you hit one enemy your attack speed will increase.if you hit two enemies your attack speed more increase than one enemy. If you hit three enemies it same like before. It wiil increase more than before. After you use skills, alucard hunt the enemy with some distance

image
2.Ground splitter
Cooldown: 10
+240(+160% extra physical attack)
Use your skill to catch your enemy that far from you. Slow them for one second. You can use this skill when your enemy want to run. It take some damages. You can across the walls by using this skill. After you use this skill you get some attack speed to attack enemies two times. So this is the tip. After you use this skill attack them twice than continue to use skill two
image
3. Whirling smash
Cooldown 5.0
+230(+140% physical attack)
Hit enemies with this skill and get some damage. Everytime that you use the skill you can catch your enemy and hit them two times with high attack speed.

image
4. Fission wave

  • 440(+220% extra physical attack)
    Ultimate skill has lifesteal when you hit or skill enemies. It has 20% lifesteal if you lock the enemy it will add more damage for 8 seconds + 100% life steal

Here are my items
image
** Sustained DPS**
1. Warrior boots
+22 armor
+40 movement speed
Passive skill : add more defense 5-25 in three seconds
Warrior boots is important item i think because you are fighter. You fight agains many hero so you need to be a little tanky.
2. Haas's clawss
+70 physical attack.
+20% life steal
Passive skill: if your hp is low about 40%.it more add 10% life steal
If you finish this item you dont need to be scare. Because you have twice life steal from your item and for skill. I recommend you to finish this item first.
3. Endless battle
+65 physical attack
+25 magic power
+250 Hp
+300 Mana
+5% movement speed
+15% life steal
Passive: after using this skill. Your basic attack incrase 70% and it has true damage to them. The cooldown of this effect is 1.5 seconds make your movement fast than before.
You really need this item because cooldown skill of alucard is very short. And after you use your skill you will gain extra damages. It is true damage that ignore armor enemies
4. Berseker's fury

  • 65 physical attack
  • 25% crit-chance
    The unique of this item
    It has 40 % more crit damage and add more physical attack 5% in two second
    If you want to kill instantly you need crit. Damage. Your attack can rise about 2000 per basic attack

5.Thunder belt

  • 800 HP
  • 400 Mana
  • 40 armor
    +15 HP regen

Passive: after using this skill. Your basic attack incrase 40 # header% and it has true damage to them. Slowed the enemies in 1.5 seconds.
This
6.Malefic roar
+40% physical Penetration
Passive: if you hit the tower it will decrease your tower armor about 20%

Burst damage
image
1. Warrior boots
+22 armor
+40 movement speed
Passive skill : add more defense 5-25 in three seconds
2. Haas's clawss
+70 physical attack.
+20% life steal
Passive skill: if your hp is low about 40%.it more add 10% life steal
3.endless battle
+65 physical attack
+25 magic power
+250 Hp
+300 Mana
+5% movement speed
+15% life steal

Passive: after using this skill. Your basic attack incrase 70% and it has true damage to them. The cooldown of this effect is 1.5 seconds make your movement fast than before.
4.Berseker's fury

  • 65 physical attack
  • 25% crit-chance
    The unique of this item
    It has 40 % more crit damage and add more physical attack 5% in two second
    5.Rose gold meteor
    Cooldown: 30 s
    +60 physical attack
    +30 magic resistance
    +5% life steal
    Passive unique : give you absord damage 510-1350 if your hp low.
    6.Wing of the apocalypse queen
    +15 physical attack
    +770 hp
    Unique : if your hp low 40% the enemies damage are decrease 30% and add more life steal 15%.

My emblem
image
Common physical
Physical attack 13.25 > 19.87
Armor + 4.9 > 5.11
Crit.change +1.13% > 2.27%
Hp + 241.70 > 249.63
Attack speed + 1.63% > 3.25%

My spell
image
Give 600-1440 points to minion jungle and add 30% extra more damage.

image
My gameplay
Here are my enemies
1.freya
2.alice
3.irethel
4.ruby
5.saber

Here are my team
1.roger
2.karina
3.alucard
4.kagura
5.YSS
Start your game with take buff blue, make sure that you are in solo lane lord enemy. You need to farm 2 minions junggle in start of the game. Than you need to clean minion lane and start to steal enemy junggle if you can. Get your item first in begin. Dont try to fight because you are not strong. If your hass claw ready so u can fight them. Try to build three item basic dont dorget to push tower and help your friend if you want to war. Go push and farm everytime until your hero level and gold are high than enemy. Iam sorry that iam lose because my friend was AFK.

long live gamer

See you in my other post
Follow me @ubay0077
My IG :Ibayek
My IG squad: EID_squad
My FB: Eeeq.haikal

Sort:  

I also like this alucard hero. alucard has a very high damage this post is useful for mobile legend players @ubay0077

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62