Now what dude! Tigreal Hero Gameplay by UbayGaming Mobile Legend BangBang! #11

in #game7 years ago (edited)

image
Hellow steemian
Hay welcome back to UbayGaming. Iam gaming author and next will be a streamer all games. I usually record my gameplay to give you some information and get some funny. So how are you today fine? Like usually mobile legend is top game in playstore list. So right now i think i need to review all heroes in mobile legend to you. Right now my heroes are limited. I hope someday i can buy all heroes and i can review it to you. Mybe someday i will share my picture with all heroes to you with my earning on steemit. By the way, than you to steemit because right now i can earn my crypto to my game.

So last post i wrote about roger hero. What do you think about my review? I hope you can use roger hero to be pro player. So our season 5 is over. Right now we begin to the new season. Every rank will decrease. I have the description. I will tell you later. I think this is the time to race your ranked because we are same right now. But you need to care if you meet pro player lol because pro player rank same like you.
I have squad it called eid squad. We have 5 streak win in any tournament in aceh. I am so proud with my squad. So we usually play in syaref delima kopi in lhokseumawe pusong aceh. So syaref delima is our base i think lol.

So right now i will post tigreal
image
Tigreal
Tigreal is one of tank hero in mobile legend. He is one of the best tank. He can combo with other hero to make beutifull game. I like beutifull game lol. This hero is good in beginning of game. You can spam your skill. The skill it so hurt i think.

image
Here are tigreal skills

  1. Fearless
    Every singgle attack increase physical attack and magic resistance of hero. It can be stack for 5 layer. This effect can be increased according to level. So i have some tips. Before you start to war make sure you free hit 5 times. It will increase your armor and magic resistance. After you use all your skill dont forget to hit your enemies. Dont be scare because you are tanky.

  2. attack wave
    Cooldown : 9.5
    Mana cost : 80
    +300(+80% physical attacks) to enemies and slow them 65% in 2 seconds.
    In beginning of game, make sure to harras your enemies. Make them lazy to stay in lane. But there is one problem if you meet your enemies like Minotaur, Bane and Rafela it will so hard to harras your enemy.

  3. Scared Hammer
    Cooldown : 12.5
    Manacost : 110
    0+(100% total pshycal attack)
    The first skill can bring the enemies go to some direct, the seconds will aff 180+(60% total pshycal attack) and stun them in 0.5 seconds. Here are my tips. In beginning of game you need to stay in turret. Make sure you bring your enemies to near tower use your skill then let yoir tower kill your enemies lol.

  4. Implosion
    Cooldown : 4.0
    Mana cost : 120
    Add 270(+130% pshycak attack)
    With this skill tigreal blash to the ground. Pull the enemies to tigreal. This skill can be canceled with transformation and knock up.

image
Here are my items
Sustained DPS

1.Warrior boots
+22 armor
+40 movement speed
Passive skill : add more defense 5-25 in three seconds
Warrior boots is important item i think because you are fighter. You fight agains many hero so you need to be a little tanky.

2.Athena shield
+900 HP
+56 magic resistance
+20 hp regen
Passive : you will get damage absorb every 30 seconds. The absorb will increase during in game. It has 1150 damage absord maximal.

3.Dominance ice
+500 mana
+700 armor
+5% Crit. Cooldown
The unique of this item
Unique. 15% crit. reduction
Passive : slow movement 5% and attack speed 30 %.

4.Blade armor
+90 armor
Passive: the damage that come to you will back to the enemies 25%.

5.Heart of steal unique.
+880 HP
+30 armor
+30 hp regend
Unique. 20% crit. Reduction.

6.Immortality
You need to have this item because it has reincarnation. You can live twice. If you live again after you dead you can absord any damage about 500-1500.

image
Burst damage
1.Corrosin scythe
+30 pshycal attack
+1000 HP
+20 armor
Basic attack will slow the enemies 10%. Bassic attack have 50% chance to slowed enemies by 35%

2.Warrior boots
+22 armor
+40 movement speed
Passive skill : add more defense 5-25 in three seconds
Warrior boots is important item i think because you are fighter. You fight agains many hero so you need to be a little tanky.

3.Demon's advent
+920 HP
+54 armor
+30 HP regen.
If enemies attack it will decrease enemies attack 6% in 2 seconds. It can be stack 3 times. So all attacks reduce are 18%.

4.Cursed helmet
+950 HP
+50 magic resistance
Give 1.5% from max HP as damage per seconds to enemies. Give more add 50% to HP minions
5.Blood thirsty king
+1550 HP
If you kill the enemies you will regen 20% from your full HP. The cooldown is 10 seconds

6.Heart of steal unique.
+880 HP
+30 armor
+30 hp regend
Unique. 20% crit. Reduction

This is how i win the game by using emblem and spell
image
My emblem:

  1. Armor
    +5.48>57.7
  2. Magic Resistance
    +57.7
  3. Hp
    +164.71>167.12
  4. Cooldown Reduction
    +2.01%
    HP regen
    +5.63
    image
    Here are my teams
  1. Cyclops
  2. Alucard
  3. YSS
  4. TIGREAL (Me)
  5. Lancelot

Here are my enemies :

  1. Gord
  2. Roger
  3. Balmond
  4. Irethel
  5. Hayabusa
    image

My game play
In the beginning of the game you need to harras your enemy by using skill 1.it affects your enemies. When your enemies are slowed by your skill said to your team to hit them and back again. I recommend that you need to play together with five your team so that make your communication effectively then you can easily kill your enemies with your combo. If you watch my video i do beutifull moment in that game. I use ny flicker then i use my skill 2, i bring my enemies go to near tower then i use my ultimate and its over lol. Hahaha. In this game i think i play well. You can get some techniques and how to play. My lancelot is playong good in top lane meanwhile me in three lane is good too. Our mid is win to. So it all perfect. Watch full video to learn ok??

Long live gamers

Follow me @ubay0077
My Ig: ibayek
My Facebook : eeeq.hailkal

Thats all my gameplay i hope you enjoy and learn it. Follow me for next post

Bye

Sort:  

#funny
Your posts are interesting and funny maybe when you post other interesting things you will succeed in steemit

#funny
I will laugh again when you post another funny thing

wow nice nice

Ggwp bang thankz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62