Comment what you see.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #game7 years ago

zachary-young-43847.jpg

Have you ever looked up at the clouds and said: "That looks like..."?

Tell me what you see in the comments. Please re-steem.

Photo posted under CC0

Sort:  

I used to do this all the time as a kid. Stare at the clouds and imagine they are shaped as animals or fictional beings. This one looks like an Ginny but with a skeleton face.. or at least what I see..

for me it looks like a mother hugging a child

I also see that

I see a woman with long hair holding a small child who is wearing a sun hat and the have their legs wrapped firmly around the woman, so it must be someone they know...maybe mother or sister.
Haha, wow you can see lots of detail in something that isn't really there sometimes.

Looks like Hodor carrying bran on his back..

The pope reading the Bible

It looks like the hand of God that will strike down upon you with great vengeance in fury from above

Looks like a mother holding a child

Someone holding the Olympics torch!! Haha!

I see a couple having sex in standing position.. anybody agree?

I see a large-headed figure looking forward carrying a large-headed figure looking backward on it's back.

Maybe Hodor and Bran:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67